Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Biały Bór

Leszek Janowski
56 46 808 22, kom. 606 759 704

      email: leszek.janowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Biały Bór 1A,  86-300 Grudziądz

 

Podleśniczy
Rafał Pestka  tel. 604 927 291
 

Chełmno

Tomasz Gnaciński
56 67 619 82, kom. 606 759 701

      email: tomasz.gnaciński@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Nowe Dobra 94, 86-200 Chełmno

 

Podleśniczy

Weronika Ramik  tel. 602 596 139
 

Dusocin

Adam Napiórkowski
56 46 880 93, kom. 606 759 711

      email: adam.napiorkowski2@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dusocin 29, 86-300 Grudziądz

 

Podleśniczy:

Monika Nizio tel. 696 480 956

Krotoszyny

Ireneusz Nogalski
56 47 453 42, kom. 606 759 716

      email: ireneusz.nogalski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Krotoszyny 55/1, 13-330 Krotoszyny

 

Podleśniczy:

Adrian Kusz tel. 

Lipowa Góra

Kamil Gąsiorowski
56 47 462 11, kom. 606 759 718

      email: kamil.gasiorowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Łąkorz 160, 13-334 Łąkorz

 

Podleśniczy:

Jakub Rudewicz    tel. 606 759 725

Lisnowo - Szkółka Leśna

Tatiana Gregorcewicz
56 46 605 92, kom. 606 759 708

      email: tatiana.gregorcewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Partęcznyny 1/1, 86-342 Lisnowo

Łunawy

Michał Robert
56 68 650 77, kom. 606 759 702

      email: michal.robert@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Łyniec 15, 86-212 Stolno

 

Podleśniczy:

Aleksander Kaszubowski tel. 600 057 118
 

Marusza

Krzysztof Synakiewicz
56 46 849 28, kom. 606 759 705

      email: krzysztof.synakiewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Skarszewy 1A, 86-300 Grudziądz

 

Podleśniczy:

Roman Wasiniewski tel. 600 057 156

Skarlin

Janusz Rudewicz
56 47 455 40, kom. 606 759 717

      email: janusz.rudewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Skarlin 162, 13 300 Nowe Miasto Lubawskie

 

Podleśniczy:

Małgorzata Nogalska  tel. 602 845 357

Słup

Tomasz Zielaskiewicz
56 46 857 77, kom. 606 759 706

      email: tomasz.zielaskiewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Przesławice 57, 86-320 Łasin

 

Podleśniczy:

Sławomir Czapla  tel. 606 759 707

Łąkorz

Ryszard Zomkowski
56 47 462 68, kom. 606 759 719

      email: ryszard.zomkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Łąkorz 173, 13-334 Łąkorz

 

Podleśniczy:

Cezary Samsel tel. 600 056 982

Zakurzewo

Jan Podlasiński
56 46 813 19, kom. 606 759 710

      email: jan.podlasinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Wielki Wełcz 1, 86-300 Grudziądz

 

Podleśniczy:

Aleksander Żelazny tel. 600 050 980

Zarośle

Rafał Nizio
56 46 880 90, kom. 606 759 712

      email: rafal.nizio@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Zarośle 73, 86-318 Rogóźno

 

Podleśniczy:

Sławomir Musiał  tel. 600 057 315

Zwierzyniec

Grzegorz Kozłowski
56 46 892 25, kom. 606 759 714

      email: grzegorz.kozlowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Szembruk 98, 86-318 Rogóźno

 

Podleśniczy:

Maciej Tarnowski  tel.  694 425 564