Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Biały Bór

Leszek Janowski
(056) 46 808 22 kom. 606 759 704

      email: leszek.janowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Biały Bór 1A,  86-302 Grudziądz 4

Podleśniczy
Rafał Pestka  tel. 604 927 291
 

Chełmno

Tomasz Gnaciński
56 67 619 82 kom. 606-759-701

      email: tomasz.gnaciński@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Nowe Dobra 94, 86-200 Chełmno

 

Podleśniczy

Weronika Ramik  tel. 602 596 139
 

Dusocin

Adam Napiórkowski
(056) 46 880 93 kom. 606 759 711

      email: adam.napiorkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Dusocin, 86-318 Rogóźno

 

Podleśniczy:

Monika Nizio tel: 696 480 956

Krotoszyny

Ireneusz Nogalski
(056) 47 453 42 kom. 606 759 716

      email: ireneusz.nogalski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Krotoszyny 13-330 Biskupiec

 

Podleśniczy:
Tomasz Szwed 694 425 561

Lipowa Góra

Kamil Gąsiorowski
(056) 47 462 11 kom. 606 759 718

      email: kamil.gasiorowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Lipowa Góra

 

Podleśniczy:

Jakub Rudewicz    tel. 606 759 725

Lisnowo - Szkółka Leśna

Tatiana Gregorcewicz
(056) 46 605 92 kom. 606 759 708

      email: tatiana.gregorcewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Lisnowo

Łunawy

Michał Robert
(056) 68 650 77 kom. 606 759 702

      email: michal.robert@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Małe Łunawy

 

Podleśniczy:

Aleksander Kaszubowski tel. 600 057 118
 

Marusza

Krzysztof Synakiewicz
(056) 46 849 28 kom. 606 759 705

      email: krzysztof.synakiewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Marusza

 

Podleśniczy:
Roman Wasiniewski tel. 600 057 156

Skarlin

Janusz Rudewicz
(056) 47 455 40 kom. 606 759 717

      email: janusz.rudewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Skarlin

 

Podleśniczy:
Małgorzata Nogalska  tel. 602 845 357

Słup

Tomasz Zielaskiewicz
(056) 46 857 77 kom. 606 759 706

      email: tomasz.zielaskiewicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Słup

 

Podleśniczy:
Sławomir Czapla  tel. 606 759 707

Łąkorz

Ryszard Zomkowski
(056) 47 462 68 kom. 606 759 719

      email: ryszard.zomkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Wąkop

 

Podleśniczy:
Cezary Samsel  tel. 600 056 982

Zakurzewo

Jan Podlasiński
(056) 46 813 19 kom. 606 759 710

      email: jan.podlasinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Zakurzewo

Podleśniczy:

Aleksander Żelazny tel.: 600 050 980

Zarośle

Ludwik Linettej
(056) 46 880 90 kom. 606 759 712

      email: ludwik.linettej@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Zarośle 12, 86-318 Rogóźno

 

Podleśniczy:
Sławomir Musiał  tel. 600 057 315

Zwierzyniec

Grzegorz Kozłowski
(056) 46 892 25 kom. 606 759 714

      email: grzegorz.kozlowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl

Zwierzyniec

Podleśniczy:
Rafał Nizio  tel.  694 425 564